Torr Logo

Torr Technologies,Inc

1435 22nd St NW,   Auburn WA 98001
PH:(253) 735-9115   FX: (253) 735-0437
Tollfree:(800) 845-4424
sales@torrtech.com
Reusable Vacuum Bagging Systems, Hardware, Hoses & Pumps
Thumb1 Probe Asst Thumb3 Hose-Asst Cart Probe Install Rotary Vane Hinge Closeup
 
 
Vacuum Bagging Systems
Molded & Extruded Shapes
Inflatables 
Vacuum Connectors
Vacuum Hose
Vacuum Pumps
Vacuum Gauges & Regulators
Silicone Rubber Sheeting
Silicone Rubber Extrusion
Literature
Trade Shows
About Us
Surplus Materials
 
 
 

Torr Contact Information

Torr front
Phone Numbers
Address (mail and shipping)
         PH:
1435 22nd St NW
          TF:
Auburn, WA 98001-3330
          FX:
253-735-0437


DEPARTMENTS

Purchase Orders &
   Requests for Quote

 

 sales@torrtech.com

Ext. 100, 101

Sales Inquiries for
   Custom Tools and Hardware

 

See contact information for
  Greg, Pete, and Neil below.

 

Invoice or Payment Inquiries
  (Customers or Vendors)

 

 accounting@torrtech.com

Ext. 100, 101


STAFF DIRECTORY

Greg Lindstrom
 Sales, Technical Support, Design


 greg@torrtech.com 

Ext. 102

Pete Denhof
 Sales, Customer Service


 peted@torrtech.com

Ext. 108

Neil Watts
 Sales, Technical Support, Design


 neil@torrtech.com 

Ext. 109

Kyle Wright
 Technical Support, Design


 kyle@torrtech.com 

Ext. 116

Obed Luna
 Shipping Manager


 shipping@torrtech.com 

Ext. 103

Becky Leonard
 Office Manager


 becky@torrtech.com 

Ext. 101

Lisa Malpass
 Office Manager


 lisa@torrtech.com 

Ext. 100